Google Play link
Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur | Samajwadi Party releases manifesto for UP polls | Congress releases list of 63 candidates in Uttarakhand | Ticket to Rajnath Singh's son, Pankaj Singh causes resentment in the BJP in U.P. | Congress releases first list of 43 candidates for UP polls
Main Menu

Shri Dutt Sharma

Shri Dutt Sharma is an Indian politician and is member of the Sixth Legislative Assembly of Delhi. He is a member of the Aam Aadmi Party and represents Ghonda (Assembly constituency) of Delhi.

Early Life Career

Shri Dutt Sharma belongs to Social and Pious family residing in Vill. Gamri, Bhajanpura, Delhi before 17th century.Shri Dutt Sharma was born on 01 July 1960 in Delhi. He passed his Intermediate Examination from CBSE (Raghuber Dayal Jan Kalyan School Bhajanpura).

Joined Aam Aadmi Party on 10 Dec 2013. Contested Delhi Assembly Election 2015 and defeated Sh. Sahib Singh Chauhan (BJP) & Sh. Bhisham Sharma (Congress).

Facebook Comments

Contact Us