Google Play link
Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur | Samajwadi Party releases manifesto for UP polls | Congress releases list of 63 candidates in Uttarakhand | Ticket to Rajnath Singh's son, Pankaj Singh causes resentment in the BJP in U.P. | Congress releases first list of 43 candidates for UP polls
Main Menu

Sanjeev Jha

Sanjeev Jha (Born 1 August 1979 in Madhubani Bihar) is an Indian politician belonging to Aam Aadmi Party. In December 2013, he was elected to the Delhi Legislative Assembly as the MLA for Burari constituency. He has been appointed as Parliamentary Secretary in Transport Department (Govt. Of National Capital Territory of Delhi) in May 2015 and continuing till date

Facebook Comments

Contact Us