Google Play link
Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur | Samajwadi Party releases manifesto for UP polls | Congress releases list of 63 candidates in Uttarakhand | Ticket to Rajnath Singh's son, Pankaj Singh causes resentment in the BJP in U.P. | Congress releases first list of 43 candidates for UP polls
Main Menu

Madan Lal

Madan Lal is an Indian politician belonging to Aam Aadmi Party. He won as an M.L.A from Kasturba Nagar constituency in Delhi.He was President, Saket Court Bar Association.

Facebook Comments

Contact Us