Google Play link
Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur | Samajwadi Party releases manifesto for UP polls | Congress releases list of 63 candidates in Uttarakhand | Ticket to Rajnath Singh's son, Pankaj Singh causes resentment in the BJP in U.P. | Congress releases first list of 43 candidates for UP polls
Main Menu

Ajesh Yadav

Ajesh Yadav is an Indian politician and is member of the Sixth Legislative Assembly of Delhi. He is a member of the Aam Aadmi Party and represents Badli (Assembly constituency) of Delhi.

About Ajesh Yadav Ji

Ajesh Yadav was born in Delhi in 1967. He attended Delhi University and attained Bachelor of Arts degree. He was businessperson prior to joining politics.Ajesh Yadav has been a MLA for one term. In 2008 he contested for Fifth Legislative Assembly of Delhi elections as a candidate of Bahujan Samaj Party from Badli (Delhi Assembly constituency) but lost the election to Devender Yadav. He is currently a member of the Aam Aadmi Party and represents the Badli (Delhi Assembly constituency).

Facebook Comments

Contact Us