Google Play link
Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur | Samajwadi Party releases manifesto for UP polls | Congress releases list of 63 candidates in Uttarakhand | Ticket to Rajnath Singh's son, Pankaj Singh causes resentment in the BJP in U.P. | Congress releases first list of 43 candidates for UP polls
Main Menu

Saturday, March 25th, 2017


MCD election: BSP’s entry makes Delhi civic poll a six-cornered contest

According To India Vote Kar The April 23 Delhi municipal election is set to see an unprecedented six-cornered contest as Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has decided to throw its hat in the ring, despite the severe drubbing it received in the recent Uttar Pradesh assembly polls. The party has announced 70 candidates already, and will fight BJP, AAP, Congress and Yogendra Yadav’s Swaraj India all 272 municipal wards of the city-state. Nitish Kumar’s JD (U) will contest at least 150 seats. In the last municipal elections, only BJP, BSPRead More

Contact Us